Oleh: naive7 | 27 Februari 2010

Tina Talisa

Tina Talisa (courtesy: TVOne

Salah satu idola orang banyak entu ternyate non Tina Talisa. Entu tuh presenter botoh nyang kondang dari TV One. Katenye sech, dimate banyak lelaki entu presenter nyang sexy, montok, molig, bohay trus simpatik ini, keliatan pinter gitu deh. Hmmm… **jangan lebay, plis…**
Ngebrowse di internet, Bang Naip nemuin situs di wikipedia pada item Tina Talisa. Di http://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tina_Talisa, isinye kayak begini:
Tina Talisa Dari Wikipedia bahasa Indonesia, ensiklopedia bebas.

Tina Talisa 1 (courtesy by TVOne)

Tina Talisa (lahir di Bandung, Jawa Barat, 24 Desember 1979; umur 30 tahun) adalah seorang pembawa acara berkebangsaan Indonesia. Sebelumnya dia pernah berprofesi sebagai dokter gigi dan merupakan Lulusan Fakultas Kedokteran Gigi Universitas Padjajaran, Bandung pada tahun 2001. Ia juga merupakan mantan finalis Puteri Indonesia 2003, juara I Mojang Jawa Barat 2003, dan juara I Mojang Kota Bandung 2002 , ini berkarir sebagai newcaster, berawal dari ketertarikannya di dunia broadcasting saat bekerja di Radio Paramuda dan Radio Mustika. Tina selalu hadir setiap sore dalam Reportase Sore, program berita di Trans TV.

Tina Talisa 2 (courtesy by TVOne)

Pada Juni 2007, pindah ke Lativi yang sejak tahun 2008 ini berubah menjadi stasiun TV dengan fokus berita dan olahraga dengan nama TV ONE sebagai asisten produser merangkap news presenter. Tina Talisa sekarang kuliah di Program Magister Ilmu Komunikasi di Fakultas Ilmu Komunikasi Universitas Padjajaran, Bandung. Tina Talisa merupakan menantu dari Menteri PPN/Kepala Bappenas Kabinet Indonesia Bersatu Jilid I, Paskah Suzetta.(*)


Responses

  1. I can see that you are an expert in this area. I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.

  2. Bounjour. I sincerely want to observe that what you share here is really respectable post so I m thinking to post https://naive7.wordpress.com/2010/02/27/tina-talisa on my Twitter profile so anyone can have the freedom to enjoy. I was glad when I saw this tittle, Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger, in my google search, and the reason is that at long last I found what I was looking for. All the best

  3. I agree with your Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger, superb post.

  4. Comfortably, the

  5. thank you for sharing Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger with us, I conceive Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger really stands out : D.

  6. I like Your Article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger Perfect just what I was looking for! .

  7. Terrific content and also quick to be able to fully understand story. How do My partner and i begin acquiring agreement to be able to place component with the page within my new newssheet? Offering right credit rating for your requirements the particular writer and also website link for the online site will not be described as a concern.

  8. Long time I’ve been searching for information about it. Finally, I found the answer – thank to your post. Thanks a lot and good luck!

  9. I agree with your Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger, superb post.

  10. I like Your Article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger Perfect just what I was looking for! .

  11. Thanks for sharing Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger with us keep update bro love your article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger .

  12. I like Your Article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger Perfect just what I was looking for! .

  13. Thanks for sharing Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger with us keep update bro love your article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger .

  14. Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout. “Make the most of your regrets… . To regret deeply is to live afresh.” by Henry David Thoreau.

  15. Thanks for sharing Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger with us keep update bro love your article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger .

  16. Magnificent goods from you, man. Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  17. Thanks for sharing Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger with us keep update bro love your article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger .

  18. I like Your Article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger Perfect just what I was looking for! .

  19. I like Your Article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger Perfect just what I was searching for! .

  20. I like Your Article about Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger Perfect just what I was searching for! .

  21. Excellent goods from you, man. Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  22. I’ve asked my older sister countless times to format my computer because I’m experiencing lag in the game I play. Btw, this computer has been formatted 4-5 times. But whenever I ask my sister to format my computer, she says no because she says that if you format a computer too much, the computer itself gets slower than it already was. Is this true? Or is that an excuse to get out of formatting my computer because it takes away her 2-3 hours?.

  23. I really want to start a blog about Fashion and cute things for girls. But I can’t seem to know how to start it. I’m not that confident because I’m not sure if it’ll have potential like other blogs. I also don’t know if what I post should keep up with Fashion trends or be my style. Another thing, how do I give myself that inspiration to post every week? Should I research trends and cute things and write paragraphs on it or keep it short? Help!.

  24. It’s an important pity you actually don’t have a very good donate link! I’d most likely donate to this spectacular blog! As i presume for the time being i’ll settle for book-marking and even including ones own Rss feed to help you a Google and yahoo credit account. As i start looking forwards to help you innovative posts and will eventually publish it website through a Facebook . com group:

  25. Fantastic goods from you, man. Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  26. I agree with your Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger, fantastic post.

  27. Aku benar-benar dapat mengatakan bahwa saya belum pernah membaca informasi yang berguna begitu banyak tentang Tina Talisa « Naive "Betawi" Blogger. Saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada webmaster dari naive7.wordpress.com.

  28. Fantastic goods from you, man. Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  29. Salve. I simply want to say that what you say here is really nice sharing so I m going to post https://naive7.wordpress.com/2010/02/27/tina-talisa on my Digg profile so everybody can have the possibility to enjoy. I was happy when I saw this tittle, Tina Talisa Naive “Betawi” Blogger, on my google search, and i was so becouse finally I found what I was looking for. My regrds

  30. HCG Levels in Early Pregnancy Thanks for writing this, it was very handy and helped me quite a bit…

    Thanks for writing this, it was very handy and helped me quite a bit…


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

