Oleh: naive7 | 12 Agustus 2010

Day 2 Ramadhan 2010

Kamis 12 Agustus 2010, Ramadhan Day 2. Bang Naip siang ini markir silver bird nye di pinggir jalan masuk ke Hotel Sahid di Sudirman. Cuaca panas terik di siang bolong ini. Secara lagi kagak ada orderan tamunye, bang naip ngaso barang sebentar ajeh. Doi punye mata rada-rada keriyep ngantuk ketiup angin sepoi-sepoi di sebelah gedung hotel sahid.
Temennye sesama supir silver bird ngasih lembaran kertas nyang diprint dari komputer dengan tulisan berjudul KEWAJIBAN BERPUASA RAMADHAN « Learn something by Tomy gnt.
http://tomygnt.wordpress.com/2010/08/11/kewajiban-berpuasa-ramadhan/
Isinya menyangkut hadist en ayat Qur’an tentang kewajiban berpuasa. Tapi nyang menarik buat Bang Naip, kalimat penutupnye kayak begini:
Puasa merupakan ibadah yang dapat mensucikan jiwa, membersihkan hati dan menyehatkan tubuh. Barang siapa yang berpuasa karena semata-mata menjalankan perintah Allah dan mencari keridhaan Nya, maka puasa tersebut akan menghapuskan dosa-dosanya, dan menjadi sarana untuk mendapatkan surga. (dikutip dari Buku Saku Bonus Majalah As-Sunnah Edisi 05 Th. XII 1427 H/ 2006 M).
Yoi dah, bang naip ngucapin selamat menjalankan ibadah romadhon.


Responses

  1. Happy Ramadhan, Bang!

  2. Okay, nice blog Bang. Salam dari Yul.

  3. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  4. “Press any key to continue, where’s the any key?” – Homer

  5. There are no stupid questions, just stupid people.

  6. So some people won’t get a few letters, boo hoo! You understand the kind of stuff people write: “Dear somebody there is a constant heard of, how was so and so? Blah-blah-blah-blah-blah-blah-blah, Yours Truly, Some Bozo.” Big loss! – Homer

  7. This is i will be in search of. This is what I refer to as valuable. The data provided right here is to the most successful. I need to say you need to have bought a while in showing every one of these content material jointly. They’re relevant to your theme. I will recommend this kind of to the world and then to all my associates. I’ll go back here to check out the quantity of work. Thank you for producing this specific happen.

  8. This is i will be attempting to find. Here is what I refer to as valuable. The data provided here is usually to the most successful. I must say you will need invested a while in showing all these content material with each other. They are matched with your theme. I will advocate this kind of to all and to every single piece of my acquaintances. I am going to go back here to experiment the quality of function. Appreciation for building this specific transpire.

  9. …url

  10. …flash

  11. ….yeahhhh

  12. ed…

  13. This is i’m looking for. This I refer to high quality. The data provided here is usually to the best. I have to say you need to have put in it slow in making each one of these content together. They’re related to your theme. I’ll recommend this specific to any or all and then to all of my buddies. I am going to come back here to check out the quality of give good results. Thank you for generating this kind of transpire.

  14. …hmmm

  15. I’d have to examine with you here. Which isn’t something I normally do! I enjoy studying a put up that will make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to remark!

  16. Fantastic piece of writing together with convenient that will understand story. How do That i set about gaining agreement that will put up part within the article in doing my coming bulletin? Offering good credit ranking to your any source together with weblink into the web page will not manifest as a challenge.

  17. I wanted to thank you for this interesting I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the latest stuff you post.

  18. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger again from you. Thanks For Share .

  19. I agree with your Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger, wonderful post.

  20. Comfortably, the

  21. Hy. I just want to declare that what you share here is really good sharing so I have post https://naive7.wordpress.com/2010/08/12/day-2-ramadhan-2010 on my Digg profile so all can have the freedom to enjoy. I was glad when I saw this tittle, Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger, on my google search, and the reason is that at last I found what I was looking for. My regrds

  22. Please one more post about that.I wonder how you got so good. This is really a fascinating blog, lots of stuff thcat I can get into. One thing I just want to say is that your Blog is so perfect

  23. thank you for sharing Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger with us, I believe Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger truly stands out : D.

  24. Good content in addition to simple to help understand story. How do When i try obtaining agreement to help publish part on the article around my approaching e-newsletter? Offering correct credit ratings to your account this writer in addition to website link towards webpage will not become a dilemma.

  25. I agree with your Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger, superb post.

  26. I agree with your Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger, wonderful post.

  27. I like Your Article about Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger Perfect just what I was searching for! .

  28. I¡¦m now not positive where you are getting your information, but great topic. I must spend a while studying more or working out more. Thanks for excellent info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  29. Fantastic goods from you, man. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  30. I agree with your Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger, excellent post.

  31. Fantastic goods from you, man. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  32. I agree with your Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger, fantastic post.

  33. Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

  34. Great goods from you, man. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  35. Super Post! Ich freue mich auf mehr Beiträge zu dem Thema.

  36. Wow! I have no idea why I didn’t try this sooner, excellent job.

  37. oh right on man

  38. Dieses Thema interessiert mich sehr, kannst Du eventuell konkreter ausführen, wie man an mehr Informationen zu dem Thema kommen kann?

  39. I like Your Article about Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger Perfect just what I was looking for! .

  40. Pozdrawiam🙂 z Janikowa:)

  41. Can I simply say what a relief to search out somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how you can carry an issue to light and make it important. More folks need to read this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre no more standard since you positively have the gift.

  42. Just wanna remark that you have a very decent website , I love the pattern it actually stands out.

  43. Keep up the good work, I think you are doing a very good job

  44. How do I prevent Firefox from opening a site that has a virus?

  45. Fantastic goods from you, man. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  46. Great goods from you, man. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  47. I have been given a Dell computer from my sister. However, her former husband set up his account on this computer (says he cannot remember the password), making himself the only administrator. Now, I cannot add any programs ( like iTunes), nor can I delete anything. How can I clear his passwords from this computer, and make myself the administrator? I am afraid that I shall have to delete everything, then begin again (ugh!) That would mean buying new programs, installing them and so on. Any ideas?.

  48. Das Themengebiet finde ich sehr interessant, kannst Du evtl. konkreter erläutern, wie man zu weiteren Hintergrundinfos über das Thema kommen kann?

  49. Magnificent goods from you, man. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  50. Wonderful goods from you, man. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  51. Excellent goods from you, man. Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger informations.

  52. This it is a great article. But first of all I must salute all every one. . And now I must say that I m going to post https://naive7.wordpress.com/2010/08/12/day-2-ramadhan-2010 on my Hi5 profile. And this because in the end I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really nice sharing. In the second I saw this tittle, Day 2 Ramadhan 2010 Naive “Betawi” Blogger, in my google search I was very glad. I think I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.d-o.ca, I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

